Mumbai– Tata Trusts on Wednesday announced the appointment of former Defence Secretary Vijay Singh, and Chairman of Sundaram-Clayton and TVS Motor Company Venu Srinivasan as their Vice Chairmen.

“The Trustees of Sir Dorabji Tata Trust, Sir Ratan Tata Trust, J.R.D. Tata Trust, R.D. Tata Trust, Tata Education Trust, Tata Social Welfare Trust and Sarvajanik Seva Trust met earlier today (Wednesday) and unanimously decided to appoint Vijay Singh and Venu Srinivasan as Vice Chairmen of all of the said Trusts,” the Tata Trusts said in a statement. (IANS)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here